The Butterfly Colouring Contest #9

in #butterflycolouring6 years ago (edited)

Butterfly Colouring Contest 9.jpg

Source
supportboard.png

Hey Everyone!

How about another butterfly colouring contest?

Colour the stencil and you might win a prize.

The winning entrant will receive the full contest payout!!

3567498x9wb175fk7.gif

There are 2 stencils to choose from:

  • Stencil 1:

Stencil 50.jpg

  • Stencil 2:

stencil 52.jpg

Colour the stencils anyway you want, traditional art and digital are both welcome.

Add a background and animation if you want.

3122760kku1n0boxe.png

One entry per person, please.

The contest closes on Wednesday 10th October.

ffd7ee24ea7bcbebb22078572011c887_-cute-pink-butterfly-png-by-cute-pink-butterfly-clipart_418-195-300x140.png

This is what you need to do:

• Make a post for your entry with the title 'Butterfly Colouring Contest #9'.

• Make the first tag #butterflycolouring.

• Leave a link to your post and picture of your entry in the comments below so that I find it and I know you want to enter the contest.

• If you 100% upvote this post it will increase the payout for the winner.

  • Upvote the entries you think should win. You can upvote your own entry.

I hope YOU will enter!

3567498x9wb175fk7.gif

Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

Sort:  

que belleza

Gracias!!!! :3

Thank you for your beautiful entry :)

Absolutely beautiful my friend, I love how you have created this❣️

Great colours, well done :)

So pretty, I love your color pallet you used friend❣️

Fab colouring again!

I love these colors with the bold black, very eye appealing

Love your colour shading @oliviackl! :)

It's not too late. I hope you get some votes.

Here is my post/entry.
https://steemit.com/butterflycolouring/@viking-ventures/butterfly-colouring-contest-9-stained-glass-window-20181005t015732209z-post
butterfly_9_lower.jpg
It's like looking through a stained glass window over Weymouth Bay (where I took the picture in 2012.)

Very creative, thank you :)

I love the ships in the background, really gorgeous friend❣️

Thank you! It was a chance image when I was at Weymouth one day. It had to be heavily edited to salvage the picture, but I like how it turned out. I'm glad you like the result!

I did digital watercolors this time, I like the effects, thanks Dee❣️

this is so delicate and cute!! I love it!! :D

Mi entrada, muy colorida.
flor.jpg

Beautiful. Great colours.

You are such an amazing artist friend, great colors. It looks like a fairy land, so beautiful ❣️

I like the contrast between the colors and the blue lines of the drawing :)

Excellent colouring!

Your so good at blending your sky to your foreground, I love these vibrant colors that you picked friend❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44