Sort:  

Nice! Flower on the left is really psychedelic.

Thank you. I was just playing with patterns on GIMP and realized it looked very much like stained glass.

I love the great butterfly wings and the way the background compliments the image. Brilliant entry. I hope you get many votes :)

Thank you! I liked how it turned out. Just played around. I thought about using flowers for the background, but then I saw how it was doing the whole stained glass thing and the other idea came to my mind.

Really well done. Did you use gimp?

Yes. I really like GIMP now that I'm getting more used to it. Maybe next time I'll record the steps, lol.
Glad you like it.

If you do a "gimp guide" or whatever message me so i make sure i don't miss reading it. I messed around in gimp a couple times but thought my stuff sucked so got frustrated and stopped lol

I will try to remember. I did one the other day actually - the pumpkin patch one - and that was a very simple image as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61020.40
ETH 2603.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65