The Butterfly Colouring Contest #7

in #butterflycolouring6 years ago (edited)

Butterfly Colouring Contest 7.jpg

Hey Everyone!

How about another butterfly colouring contest?

As I have already explained to some of you, I can't afford the prizes for the Butterfly Colouring Contest #7. I know some people enter because they love colouring so I have changed the contest format so the contest can continue.

The prize of the full contest payout will go to the entrant with the most upvotes.

3567498x9wb175fk7.gif

There are 3 stencils to choose from.

  • Stencil 1:

Butterfly Stencil 25.jpg

  • Stencil 2:

Possible Stencil 2.jpg

  • Stencil 3:

Possible Stencil 5.jpg

Colour your stencil(s) anyway you want, traditional art and digital are both welcome.

Add a background and animation if you want.

You can enter as many if these stencils as you want.

Upvote the entries you think should win. You can upvote your own entries.

3122760kku1n0boxe.png

The contest closes on Wednesday 19th September.

ffd7ee24ea7bcbebb22078572011c887_-cute-pink-butterfly-png-by-cute-pink-butterfly-clipart_418-195-300x140.png

This is what you need to do:

• Make a post for each of your entries with the title 'Butterfly Colouring Contest #7'.

• Make the first tag #butterflycolouring.

• Leave links to your posts and pictures of your entries in the comments below so that we find them and know you want to enter the contest.

• Upvote the entries you think should win.

I hope YOU will enter!

3567498x9wb175fk7.gif

Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

Sort:  

Hi @deemarshall,

Here is my entry. Before your contest close, I will try get another stencil color if i have time.

https://steemit.com/butterflycolouring/@oliviackl/the-butterfly-colouring-contest-7-by-deemarshall

fresh-grass-with-sky-background_1149-1042.jpg.png

Expert Colouring, as always.

Lindo contraste de colores

Here is my another butterfly. Thank you @ deemarshall for the lovely Butterfly stencil :)

IMG_20180918_2030352.jpg

https://steemit.com/butterflycolouring/@oliviackl/cjjug-the-butterfly-colouring-contest-7-by-deemarshall

Lovely colouring, thank you.

Aw, that's beautiful! You have a vote from me :) Don't forget to vote for the entries you think should win.

thank you very much for that

I notice that you have not upvoted any other entrants. Your entry will not share in the payout unless you do this. Please upvote those entries that you think should win.

I wanted to wait until they were the majority to choose the ones I liked the most, but I will do it now, thanks for letting us know.

Yes, as long as you do it before payout, that's fine :) Thank you for upvoting @rachelcreative and @remyrequeart.

Dejando mi voto por aqui... me gusto mucho.. besitos.

Thanks, I'm glad you liked it.

I notice that you have not upvoted any other entrants. Your entry will not share in the payout unless you do this. Please upvote those entries that you think should win.

thank you for your entry!

This is so delicated :)

That's a great entry :) You have a vote from me :) Don't forget to vote for the entries you think should win.

Thank you for upvoting @stanestyle's entry.

Muy lindo, me gusto mucho

Stunning :) You have a vote from me :) Don't forget to vote for the entries you think should win.

I notice that you have not upvoted any other entrants. Your entry will not share in the payout unless you do this. Please upvote those entries that you think should win.

Estoy esperando que entren mas entrada amiga, para que los demas tenga oportunidad del voto, o se puede votar por varios o solo por uno solo?

Puedes votar por todos los que quieras.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55826.71
ETH 2298.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39