The Butterfly Colouring Contest #7 - My garden of butterfly

Hello everyone, I bring you my butterfly garden this week; There were three options in the contest to choose and select which one we wanted to paint, I chose the second one. I put very light highlights the image includes a frame that dark purple to highlight the main painting that has lighter colors and cakes, ranging from pink, yellow, red, blue adorning the wings of the butterflies; each butterfly was painted with different colors and designs, placing in some shades that highlight more the edge of the wings, or brightness that gives luminosity.

The plants were painted red, carmine, golden, and yellow to resalar the floral part; while what was the typical green stalk of most plants in nature. with a blue background typical resemblance to the sky, in order to highlight all the details of the drawing and also to give a view similar to what it would be to see it in the real world.

I hope you like the drawing, the explanation of the post! and Thanks for reading!

b5c94010-2fbc-4861-95a4-c3a388b46ecd (1).png

Sort:  

I like your colour choice :) Don't forget to vote for the entries you think should win.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62725.12
ETH 2456.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62