Butterfly Colouring Constest

A butterfly is the best representation to teach someone that sometimes the life likes to keep its beauty in small things. You can look at its wings and lose yourself in its forms, in how can exist such an image in front of you. Always surprising.

For my entrance I colored my butterfly with a set of colors and backgrounds that are similar to all butterflies I have seen in my life.

d0924016-fcd8-43c0-adf6-0ed42e53dc70 (1).png

Sort:  

@stanestyle, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

I like your choice of colour. It is very natural and soft :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63713.30
ETH 3389.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62