Here Are the Results of My Butterfly Art Contest!

in #butterflyart6 years ago

Copy of Butterfly Art Contest 1 results.jpg

The 1st Prize of 5 SBD goes to @hadley4

Here is the winning picture:

DSC_0041-1-min_cr.jpg

https://steemit.com/butterflyart/@hadley4/naturaleza-magica-butterfly-art

I am awed by the imaginative colouring, the wing patterns and the beautiful girl drawing. This level of care and skill is my winner!

The 2nd Prize of 3 SBD goes to @juanzcorpion

Here is the picture I chose in 2nd place:

Mariposa.jpg

https://steemit.com/butterflyart/@juanzcorpion/butterfly-art

I think this picture is spectacular. I especially like all the butterflies surrounding Mariposa. Every butterfly is different. It is so imaginative!

The 3rd Prize of 1 SBD goes to @dulceluna

Here is the picture I chose in 3rd place:

34483592_2192305637666317_1844037302230188032_n.jpg

https://steemit.com/butterflyart/@dulceluna/entry-butterfly-art-contest

I love the artistic way this collage is composed. The colours and design are brilliant for me!

Now, I announce 10 Consolation Prizes of 0.250 SBD in no particular order:

@cjsean

@lovesoldier69

@pollocyber

@maurosalazar

IMG_20180605_230948.jpg

@lildebbiecakes

@pawpawpaw

@art-huntress

@mandarinaad

@doracar

@henrry1954

SAM_4785.JPG

All prizes have now been awarded.

Thank you to everyone who entered. I hope you enjoyed the contest!

Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

Sort:  

Hi Dee. Thank you soo much.. 😊

Congratulations @hadley4, @juanzcorpion, @dulceluna and my friend @lildebbiecakes and to all the winners congratulations..

Thank you @deemarshall for this fun contest..
Looking forward for another round. Hehehehe😄
Congratulations to all who entered @deemarshall's butterfly art contest all entries are awesome..See you again friends..

You are very welcome! Thank you for entering and upvoting this post :)

Ahhh... lovely friend @cjsean, congratulations to you to dear❣️

Hi! @cjsean
Thank you! :)
Congrats to you too :)

Congratulations @hadley4 💋 @lildebbiecakes @henrry1954 and all the other winners 💕

Thank you for congratulating the winners.

Thank you so much! It was very funny. They were all very good

You are very welcome! Thank you for entering :) Thank you also for upvoting this post!

@hadley4 , te lo mereces ! , felicidades @dulceluna , Congratulations to all the winners ! , Thank you, for this opportunity dee

It is my pleasure! Thank you for entering. Thank you for upvoting this post :)

Muchisimas gracias, la verdad no habia visto tu participación, que composición tan genial la que has hecho, las mariposas monarca deben sentirse muy alagadas por tan buena representación, te espero en el Come and Draw contest, espero anunciar la sexta semana el día de hoy.

Comprendo, que bueno que te gustase, Come and Draw contest? primera vez que escucho de el...

Thank you @deemarshall for this wonderful contest, and I hope you keep it going. There are so many ways to draw butterflies 🦋 and places they can be located. I think this is a great niche, because so many people love butterflies, and there easy to draw! Terrific idea friend, you had a huge amount of entries, how many in all? You might have said, and I didn’t catch it. Congratulations to all winners, fantastic artwork everyone ❣️

There were 54 altogether including all. Thank you for entering and upvoting this post! I would love to do another contest but I have to save up prize money first.

Thanks @deemarshall for replying back, wow 😲 54 entries, fantastic! I’m not sure that I’ve seen that many entries in a contest before. Great job with this Dee, your so smart friend ❣️

People like you made the contest a success. @agneslaczo has a lot of entries in her contests. I sometimes enter them but she never comes to see my entry post as she has so many that are so great. You would do well in her contests as you have the skill.

Congratulations to all the winners, no doubt the art has been noticed in this wonderful contest, the butterflies should be flattered for having been our muses. I am honored to have won first place, thank you very much @deemarshall, I am looking forward to participating in the next edition of the contest.

You are very welcome! You worked so hard on your contest entry. Thank you for entering and upvoting this post :)

Hello! Thank you very much :)
I am very happy to be part of the winning participants, everyone's work is really good and deserving of congratulations for their performance. Many congratulations to the winners and to all the participants who showed their wonderful art.
Thank you very much @deemarshall for creating good and fun contests.
As always it is a pleasure to participate in your competitions! <3

Thank you for entering and your continued support. Thank you also for upvoting this post :)

very good results, I am impressed with the order of the publication and the work of @@@hadley4 . Congratulations to all the winners. regards

Thank you :) Thanks also for entering and upvoting this post!

Congratulations!! :DD

Thank you for congratulating the winners.

OMG! Thank you so much. I'm so excited :D

You are a great butterfly artist :) Thank you for entering! Thank also for upvoting this post :)

Thank you for making possible contests like this :)

You are welcome! I am pleased you enjoyed it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67705.30
ETH 3767.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73