Butterfly Art

in #butterflyart6 years ago

Hello friends! I am happy to share with you my most recent drawing about butterflies, which is based on the theme of the contest promoted by @deemarshall

As you will see make a girl with very colorful wings and butterfly antennae.

I confess that I am a lover of very colorful art and that is why they will see my drawing with full color! ;) :)
Draw so many butterflies that I could not find space to place them hahaha.

It is fun to draw butterflies because they are so helpless and colorful that it motivated me to design different shades of color for their wings.

Said drawing is done on a white sheet and painted with colored pencils.
I hope you like it as much as me ;)

Mariposa.jpg

Drawing process:

CAM00820.jpg
CAM00821.jpg
CAM00822.jpg
CAM00823.jpg

Thankful for @deemarshall for promoting this fun contest, as well as in their daily contests, Artstorm. =D

Link to the contest below
https://steemit.com/butterflyart/@deemarshall/new-fun-contest-create-some-butterfly-art-and-win-sbd

Sort:  

Your butterfly wing girl is super cool. I like her stance and the way she is dressed. the wings are magic! The surrounding butterflies are really lovely. They complete the picture perfectly :)

Thank you very much @deemarshall I am happy with your comment! ;)

24DFBAEE-2AE6-42B3-8BA5-46C01D35EA2C.jpeg
@juanzcorpion, this butterfly 🦋 is so bee...autiful❣️Good luck friend.

Quedó demasiado hermosa =D

884D6A8A-F716-4972-8DBF-26B332B45B46.jpeg
Congratulations you won @juanzcorpion❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87