Post to Vitali buterin

in #buterin7 years ago

‪I’m a yogi and I never had any and want to be connected to the capitalism cos it’s in itself is a bubble... would u did guys is revolutionary... but it’s about what humans do out of it and they do what they know... to be an individual as an idol cos people follow this is what I do nowadays and yes I’m a freak most people don’t like me but... I do it for the collective cos the world I wanna live doesn’t exist so I’m trying to create it in my dimension... and inspiring people doing the same... I have no control over the people but I can choose the world I wanna live and I live in a world where people help and support each other... Harmony means work a lot of work in a world of drama... people don’t know what is life what are values and virtues... so there need to be people who do and go front... of cos I could cry and critizes what I see... but I know it won’t change anything... it’s about what u do it’s about what u do with what u have and u Build than to look around and see the misery..: it’s ur choice... or to do it better and to use the power for the good ... even the prices are risen but what u do with the funds it’s fucking millions we can feet people who don’t have food and water we can take care of Mother Nature we can do so many things but this only do few but what would be this collective without this individuals who care and whose name we even don’t know but they don’t care... cos they know... blockchain is a revolution and it will destroy the old system but it needs maybe 100-300 years to change the mind of humans... to teach them to take care of the people who are around... if the cryptomarket will breakdown... so many naive people will loose everything and the rich gonna stay rich... only more misery... nothing than change... u can change ignorance through being an idol and to show who it’s right... but still u cannot force people to follow u cos there is something like free will... but u will inspire few... cos already few are the ones who change the world! I’m a nobody but I know that in the land of hate and pain and sorrow my love and my fair in what I do is maybe changing a little bit but already is is sooo Big in a time of darkness in the Kali Yuga.... in Hindu terms... the destruction of economics as it was already started and the same fucking broker who where at the stock market even destroy themselves cos they want just money out of it but don’t see it a self destroying machine.... I’m soooo fascinated by that by that self destroying stupidity of just seeing the shorttime income and for that I’m grateful the inventor of bitcoin of blockchain... Vitali it will take some time maybe we won’t be alive but it’s just a start of something wonderful but horrible... and the human race will get its consequences but meanwhile we do the best and are loving to the people who want to 81B5F9C9-C1CA-4D06-BB8F-18D1F5AB25A8.pngchange and trying... with everybody else I’m compassionate or ignoring cos if they really knew consciously what they do... they would kill themselves! ‬

Sort:  

Congratulations @lalacoin! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @lalacoin! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61124.40
ETH 2666.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60