Minnowpond not upvoting

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

Yesterday I was making a new post when I realized I wanted to use some upvote bot to increase the visibility. I remembered using minnowpond a lot a few weeks ago without any issue back then. Now it has been nearly 24 hours, so I wend and checked some things. What I concluded is the following.

  1. Not resteemed anything in the past 7 days.
  2. Not upvoted for over 3 days.
  3. No refunds ever.
  4. No posts done with any explanation.
  5. Voting power has been removed except for a 2k delegated power.
    This is 2019.44 from @eturnerx and 202.01 from @cryptohustlin.
  6. Often a transaction to bittrex.
  7. The other bot called minnowpond1 claimed the reward 6 days ago, but the last vote was 3 days ago as well. It has no voting power.

I can only conclude they have stopped! But I don’t like it that they do not make a post about it and refund the people when they send in steem.

So, you have all been warned!

minnows%20unite.jpg

Sort:  

they should immediately make an announcement.

Agreed, i sended the owner a message and @neoxian did the same

good move, we need to be carefull!

These days alot of people are beeing screwd over. I did however just recieve a upvote from the minnowpond bot. But stil no message from the owner as to what happend.

Not good 🤓

indeed not good haha

The dude probably didn't check his laptop and it crashed. I still see a decent amount of SP delegated. It's not worth it to go rogue with that little amount.

its 2k and not from the original owner of the bot.

If that's the case then we should raise awareness before more people send bids in.

Thats why i made this post :D

No one voting every one eating our hard earned money question there any catch the cliprts?

Agreed, this is stealing in my honest opinion. Even on the discord all the top people have dissapeared. Makes you wonder doesn't it?

thanks alot for the heads up! they should indeed annouce it

He is cashing in his money and moving it to bittrex

alo, that means no good

No i did however recieve a vote just now on the post i asked for a copple of days ago. But i wonder if your system is down why you don't make a post about it?

.

I just recieved a upvote from the bot. I do however wonder why there is no communication what so ever from the bot owner.?

I see, i guess for the best.

@investegg Hey, could you undelegate your SP to @ryacha21

He is leasing 30k SP from @minnowbooster then using that to VOTE Up his own 7 Day old comments on random posts at the last minute. Scroll his comments to around the 6 day mark or just go to https://steemd.com/@ryacha21; he has a lot of self love on his own old comments.

HE IS DOING IT OVER AND OVER AND OVER.. He is farming the pool.. If you could help it would be appreciated..

Learn more about this sack of monkey spunk here:

https://steemit.com/shitpost/@pawsdog/the-shit-post-diaries-1-17-18-4

hello sir @investegg I am @spydo and I am a bid-bot. well I have no other way to reach you so I choose to contact you here. I am bitbot and I want more delegation and as I know that you are a delegator. sir @investegg if you do delegate your steem power to @spydo, in return you will get 95% of reward payout daily! as per your amount of delegation. as per my calculation you will get more then what you are presently getting from your investement. sir if even you don't believe me just give a try for one week with a little amount of SP. if you find it more profitable and more value for your investment then will delegate more. sir @spydo bot is also listed on https://steembottracker.com/ you may also check it there.

if you want to delegate and give a try you may delegate here https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html?delegatee=spydo

I noticed that you delegated some SP to bid bots. If you also like to earn a nice return on your investment in a different way, I can make you a proposal. Please let me know if you're interested?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83