You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Phew Christmas is Over and a Few Steem things...

in #busy6 years ago

It may be a while til I am a big deal like you where my comments could cause any drama;). Until then, I am authoring, engaging, evangelizing and supporting the people and dapps I believe in. Small upvotes and delegations is all I have for now and I am watching the leaders and influencers for areas to build my influence and strategy.

Things will change as crypto rebounds and I am just grinding TIL then so I am ready.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Perfect plan!!! Keep on doing what you are doing Zekepickleman!

Easy to do when following leaders like you. Maybe I can help by cheering in your corner and helping you see the positive side of the next round of minnows making strides as you fight the big battles.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60562.69
ETH 2903.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34