You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DRAMATIC REPORT

in #busy5 years ago

Haha! Awesome!

I wondered where that little nugget came from. I thought I may have scored a token pouring some satire on a post or maybe was rewarded for a small part in the dramatic flag wars here.

Of course it was @whatsup, one of my longest standing favourite steem people.

I really like the idea of this token and the ability to give them away to people who entertain me with their wit, emotion and drama.

Now I know. Thanks!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

:)

The token is fun and hopefully awards real engagement. When people care about something sometimes that emotion comes out in DRAMA.

Its a fun way to break the tension and reward our passionate players. In addition the upvote goes to people who curate with eyes on the site!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58131.27
ETH 2360.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38