You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gratitude Day 10/62: Food

in #busy6 years ago

Hello @tojukaka,

I thought I was the only one that thought cooking is a time wasting affair...spending an hour or hours monitoring a pot,lol, if only I could focus on my books that way.

I was fooled by the picture, thought you were the Naija Gordon Ramsey, 😂. Your story reminds me of the time my little brother cooked jollof rice and added a cup of palm oil for "colouring". Anyway, as far as its edible, food is food, and we should always be grateful because,

Some have food, but cannot eat. Some can eat but have no food. We have food and we can eat, glory be to thee oh Lord. Amen

Sort:  

Hello yvonn
It's a pleasure to meet you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66216.02
ETH 3547.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.01