Poetry >> White Circle On The Horizon

in #busy7 years ago

image

image

White Circle On The Horizon

image

White circle on the western horizon
started red in the sky
and oceans
he slowly slips down
overwrite the horizon

The coat was about to take cover
Behind the far line there

While the waves are still rolling

Love, still illustrated clearly
in my mind the line of your face
I've been closer
When we sit down together
while throwing his eyes
watching the waves
keep an eye on the horizon
and of course the twilight

Today, I have to choose one by one
fragment of memories that I put yesterday
spinning again

I know it's a futile job
because finally the memories
not just crack
but it was falling apart

but still laying eggs
despite being destroyed again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63889.31
ETH 2757.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66