DAILYBLOG#13: CREATING YOUR OWN ACHIEVEMENT

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

"Easy come, easy go"

The first day I joined Steemit, my friend have told me that I can post anything on steemit and collect money from that. I thought that was peace of cake! So on my first post, I copied from other resource. Then Cheetah found me immediately and shown up the link I was copying. There was a little ashamed that time. But more than that I felt disappointed about myself. I have stolen other's property to made them mine and hoping to collect money from that? What kind of people am I? Then not for long, I lost that account with all balances. I think I'm deserved that!

I signed up this new account right after that and started writing everything about my life. By writing blog, I do not want to collect money only. I want to show the world who I am, to bring them a different view about Vietnam. But the most important thing is creating my own achievement. So I started making original post. Everything of my life is on this page and I'm happy for me to choose the right way. You know, easy come, easy go. But things that you have created by all your heart, passion and creation will stay with you forever.

I saw many friends on steemit still copy 100% from other's. I have no right to judge these friends, but sooner or later they will take the results. No more votes, no more supports, no more money. Does it have to happened?? The choice depends on you!

30A0F221-0372-457E-BE46-A142F7B418AD.jpg

Sort:  

WARNING! The comment below by @yanisteem leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

Lucky you , better late than never

Congratulations @yongji57! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Awesome! Nice post yongji57
Thanks for sharing with us friend!
If you have a minute to check out one of my posts: https://stееmit.com/@seaofhappy/like-piramid I will be forever your fan!
Great job

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56922.13
ETH 2347.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43