You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mental Health - "I am stronger now...because I talked about it"

in #busy6 years ago

The power of a true smile, warming from inside makes wonders. It cannot be faked, it curves your lip and grows from there into something that comfort the spirit. Wear it proudly.
I deal with anxiety, random, I am not so brave still to talk about it openly here but music also helped me, also to convey. And air, sun, mother nature , music and the warmth of a true smile. Wishing you the best.

Sort:  

Thanks for your truly poetic words of support @yidneth
You CAN talk about it, it's fine, I'm listening and have all the empathy in the world!
Keep making beautiful music and writing spiritual words!
Oh and, SMILE.......Kindest
@mrbloom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70958.91
ETH 3798.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46