Sometimes we need to cry in silence

in #busy6 years ago

I couldn't resist too much... my energy began to disappear...
All my dreams turned to ashes when I met a doctor...
I try to be stronger, I try to catch all the threads of hope, but they're all cut in my face...
I can't even cry.

My friends, I did not find how to express my sadness except by writing these words...
Now I'm watching in my son how he dies and I can't do anything for him...
A week ago, he was walking and playing, and today he can't move anything in his body, even his beautiful eyes are starting to disappear.
I took him to a lot of doctors and a lot of hospitals. They all shut their doors in my face..... The doctors didn't know the cause of the disease and the hospitals don't have an empty bed ... I have to wait until Monday...

I'm too sad for my son, and I'm also very sad about children who die in silence... When they told me in the hospital that there was no empty bed in order to treat your son. I felt a lot of anger and sadness... How come there is no empty bed and we are the richest countries in Africa... Where are the oil and gas money? And I felt sad for the children of poor countries...

Sometimes we need to cry in silence... But we must get this sadness out of us in order to be able to see the light of hope, love, and peace.

Tomorrow I will start a trip to search for hope. and I hope it is not far...
And I'll write here all new... In order not to succumb to grief.

IMAG0206_2.jpg



Click here for more information on how to join The Virtue Circle!
Click here to join us on Discord.!

Sort:  

May I offer you & your boy distance healing? I don't know what else I can do. I feel your suffering as a parent. This is unbelievably unjust. I need your permission to offer healing. Until I have it, i will pray that your family is all surrounded by love and the most beautiful high vibrational light. Many hugs dear friend.

Thank you dear @yogajill ...
Yeah it's too hard for me as a father ..
But I'm not going to lose hope.
I'll try to do everything for him

My heart is broken for you 😥 i am sending you all my aloha 🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺 this is a horrible thing for any parent to have to endure with such a beautiful little boy . Im also resteeming and ill share to my groups.

Thank you my dear friend @aloha-creations ... I appreciate your comment

My heart weeps hearing the news. What disease does your son have? My wife may be able to help as it appears the system has failed you. However, spirit runs deep and bypasses the system as the system has no spirit. My thoughts and prayers go out to you all and I pray you find healing for him so that he may continue to experience the wonders that life, Creator and Mother Earth have to offer. Please keep us informed as to your progress. Much love brother.

Thank you brother @wwf ...
Your soul gives me a lot of energy and power...... My son's problem is that he stops moving completely... The doctors did not know why... At first they told me that he had problems in oxygen access to the brain... Then they told me that he had encephalitis... Then they told me that he had a problem with red blood cells...... No doctor gave me a convincing reason... I feel like they can't know the disease....

Hello!
Do not give up, do not leave the hospital until they attend to your child. What you say is of extreme urgency.

I'm trying to be stronger...
I try not to lose hope...
Now my son is in the hospital...
But they didn't know the cause of the disease.... Just give him tranquilizers....
Thank you @teardrops for your support for me...

I pray to God that your baby will recover his health.

Hello yagoub!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79