YOUR DESIRES CAN COME THROUGH, IF YOU JUST BELIEVE.

in #busy6 years ago

In my life, i have noticed that anything I desire always comes to pass. Even if the thing is good for me or not, as long as I desire it, it will come to fulfillment.

There are times that I have desired things and they have come to pass and the where not too good for me and so am very careful about what I desire because they usually come to pass.

Anytime I am interested in something, I used to research about it very well before I desire it, because it will come to pass and I won't want to end up not liking what I desired.

I have desired that the steem price will reach $500 sometime in future and I believe that it will come to pass some day. I know many don't think it is possible for steem to reach $500 someday, but I believe it and that is all that matters to me.

I have even dreamt about the steem price been $500 sometime ago and I usually believe my dreams. There are things working in the background, that makes me believe that steem price will reach $500 someday.

So just keep your fingers crossed, it a matter of time for the steem price to reach $500.

All am just trying to say here is that any thing you desire can indeed come to pass, so desire stuffs.

Regards

@yaanivapeji.

images (3).jpeg
image source

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Apeji Yaaniv from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

There are attainable goal-setting and magical thinking. That which you can affect change are the only aspects of life that ought to occupy your mental energy. Price of Steem, stock, politics, or economy are beyond any one person's ability to affect and falls in the realm of magical thinking. You can "earn" more Steem by writing frequently and engaging with your followers, thus, setting attainable goals. Whether this platform will even exist in 2-years is beyond anyone's ability to affect.

Hahahahahaha!!!! OK.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75