WE ARE IN THE LAST MONTH OF THE YEAR 2018, WHAT ARE THE THINGS YOU STILL WANT TO ACHIEVE BEFORE THE END OF THE YEAR?

in #busy6 years ago

We are already in the last month of the year December 2018. Wow!!!! The year really moved fast for me I think.

I think that the year really moved very fast for me because i was really enjoying my time on steemit.

I have this believe that, When you are enjoying what you are doing, time moves fast. Even though the cryptocurrency market was down, most of 2018 and the crisis rocking steemit lately, i still enjoyed my time here on steemit.

Am really excited that we are in the last month of the year 2018. I see that many other people are also excited about this month because i see that they are already in the Christmas mood.😄🤣

images (15).jpeg
image source


Yah!!!! Christmas is a season of excitements.

But I think that the reason why am so excited that we are in the last month of the year is because of the exciting year resolutions that I have planned up and so I cannot wait for 2019 to come😄. These new year resolutions am targeting, I believe that they would be life changing for me in a positive way, that is why am excited.

But for now that we are still in 2018, there are still somethings that I want to achieve before the year runs out.

What are the things that you still want to achieve before the year run out whether on steemit or in other aspects of your life?

For me, what I want to achieve on steemit before the year runs out, is to reach 1600 steem power.

Wish me luck and I would love your support in helping me to reach the 1600 steem power before the end of the year. Am @ 1534 steem power at the moment.

@yaanivapeji.

Sort:  

As one of the persons who almost always comments on my posts, with pleasure I give you my max upvote to help you reach your goal.
Good job sofar man. You'll make it.

Thank you very much @smasssh. You have really been supportive and I appreciate it. The little time that I have known you, you are becoming a real friend unlike many others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62980.29
ETH 2631.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82