You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are You An End-User That Wasn't Into Crypto Prior To Steem?

in #busy5 years ago
  1. Some invited me to a crypto group on telegram and a member of the group introduced us to steem.

  2. I joined steem in June 2017.

  3. I joined steem because this member of the telegram group told me that you can blog and earn on steemit and I was curious to know.

  4. Nope!!! Steem is still the only crypto coin am holding.

  5. My current interest in steem and cryptocurrency in general is still very high and am here for the long-term. I just wish the price can go through the roof now. Hehehehehe!!!!

  6. Am hodling and anytime the means is there to invest, I will invest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64251.91
ETH 3494.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54