Sort:  

I see you are writing minnow tips too, @wiseagent. The more the better, and good on you to go bilingual.

As to some of your points:

I pretty much follow everyone I ever see who seems worth it. I am not particular since I do not ever look at my feed. If they follow back, go me. And I go into steemworld every so often and follow everyone who has followed me and is above Rep 45, if I have not already. I want all the people, lol.

I do not do too much random voting, since I auto-vote and have certain things I manually vote daily. So I have no vp to give and my 2 cents is not too relevant anyway. Commenting to help others is more valuable than draining my sp.

I'm not big on resteeming. I tweet more than I resteem.

Invest time researching who is really worth it

That takes little time for me. Most people I see ARE worth it, and I rarely look at certain one-photo posts, and never look at posts without text.

As to you idea about engaging with people, we are on the same page. If you are not already there, please join the Engagement and Curation Leagues of @abh12345. I have a post on my other blog about it here:

https://steempeak.com/dpoll/@bxlphabet/are-you-a-member-of-the-engagement-and-curation-leagues-of-abh12345

And the newest post is just now out here:

https://steempeak.com/palnet/@abh12345/4bp2tf-the-curation-and-engagement-leagues

All you need to do to get in is leave a comment on this post above, and you will be there next week. Being in the group is the single best thing I did to grow and meet good STEEMers.

I'm so glad to connect with you, and find another minnow tipper :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78