Steem-Engine Tokens

in #busy5 years ago

Have you checked out all the new Community Tokens on Steem-Engine.com yet?

They range from name squatting to silly, to very serious.

image.png
A peek at some of the tokens.

@aggroed announced today they also have ambitious plans already unfolding. Check out his post below.

https://steemit.com/steem-engine/@aggroed/steem-engine-breakthrough-btc-ltc-bch-doge-trading-now-live

It is great to see community developers and project leaders stepping up to bring value and features we have all been waiting for to Steem.

Are some of the tokens meaningless?
Yes!

Are some of them Fun?
Yes!

The Steem-Engine tokens may act as a place holder for many of us as we do not have SMTs, and we have seen many projects have to compromise with Bitshare, ETH or TRON tokens. These tokens will help keep Steem related projects on Steem.

image.png

Have you checked out your wallet, as some people are doing AirDrops.

What's in your Wallet?

image.png

If you haven't already, check it out.

Quick plug for DRAMA tokens, check them out while you are there.

Also if you want to chat or hang out, stop by SteemChat!
Our topic of the day is PONZI
https://discord.gg/aA2dwD

@whatsup

Sort:  

dRama has hookers and blow?

He could...

@whatsup,
I will check my account, actually I didn't check and has no intention to make a token till SMT hits the ground!

Cheers~

Centralized or Decentralized, no difference for you? Are we back to creating central banking but this time for Steem? I'm surprised you don't give a thought to this.

Remember, you can't spell "Centralized Banking for Steem" without the letters: F U N ;)

you forgot the F U

Not a concern or I wouldn't be on Steem if this is a top issue. As SteemIt owns and easily controls much of the economy here.

Well, we should give our votes to the projects who lift everyone and that are safe from centralized hacks.

Posted using Partiko Android

If this doesn't get you excited about STEEM, I don't know what possibly could? Imagine your gateway to the STEEM blockchain was Pizza Token or some shit you could only buy with STEEM. Plus, the good ones will do their marketing so that it is not limited by the lack of marketing from a company not unlike steemit.com. Take it for what you will.

Infinite possibilities and early STEEM adopters will be in on the ground floor.

I love the topic of today ‘PONZI’

Thanks for the informations, for me, I don’t have need to create a token for now.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I think this is a great thing, No ??

I like everything on steem-engine, even those silly tokens but 1% fee is too high for sure. What about someone who want to deposit 100 litecoins, 1 ltc only the fee, I think this has to be changed in the future!

Hello there! How can we have Steem-Engine tokens? I have heard of it a few times already circulating here on steemit but just ignored it but the moment I have seen this post, I quite gotten intrigued.

PONZI, hahaha it's quite addicting as long as you have been one of the firsts to sign up and invest and spam the whole facebook groups. Money will flow directly from the referral bonuses you'll receive. And if you are quite well-known from your activity promoting the site, the developers will even use a dummy account to invest under your own link and give you quite a taste of their investment.

Just dropping by to say hi!

Still have no drama, maybe I'm not dramatic enough?

There are a number of drama queens here and that's just the guys :)

You have no fucking idea what steem-engine token mean to me!!
Not so much, if I'm honest.
They are fun.
What the hell is a Meeep?? I love my SHIT. The best is DRAMA - for obvious reasons.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72