You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why are some people so much cooler than others?

in #busy6 years ago

I think self-confidence is a good measure of cool. Not afraid to be themselves and the ability to be generous comes from the same place. He can give a beer away once in a while because he knows he can easily buy a new one when he wants to!

Enjoy the beer, I felt a bit jealous.. (not in a mean way) when you described it, I've never heard of that kind of beer before!

Sort:  

I guess self-confidence is a good answer here. I will say that this beer is a really unusual beverage. It's definitely a sipping beer, but if anything it tastes much more like a bottle of Scotch than a beer. If you can imagine Scotch with hops in it, that is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63179.13
ETH 2573.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72