Sort:  

Yeah I know! Had a few friends quit over the drama with elamental and kennyskitchen over cowpocylapse.

And just the elitism and "quality" demands really put people off and down. The focus being on individuals and inclusion is better than even free beer. Though free beer does help.

And yeah I got burned by a few actual real friends over votes and popularity? Sweet! I didn't have to find out the hard way. I'm definitely going places. And here seems to just have soured for me recently.

But in all? If some changes were made? I think people would come back.

Canna-curate is the perfect example of how to be inclusive and reward original content.

Not everything has to be "high quality content" can't we inspire and reward people for trying?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62134.47
ETH 2417.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54