You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freewrite Day 699 No Panic - Positive Signs for Minnows on NewSTEEM

in #busy5 years ago

If all these minnows that are coming to you are stuggling, maybe you should direct them to other communities that can support them.

The Ramble has a discord that helps people promote their content. Tell your friends to contact @shadowspub. Also, @crimsonclad does a nice minnow show on Saturday's helping to introduce those users to success.

I've asked for names that need support many times, and I just haven't seen the quality producing, lost minnows.

If they continue to struggle and speak to you and you don't want to share their names, my next best suggestion is that you share with them some places they can go for help.

Sort:  

The list above IS the list places I know of to help minnows/redfish. I send people to them all day long, @whatsup.

You cannot expect people to deliver names to you. I do not know the niches you are interested in and this would be a huge effort. I already drop good post links to the places listed above and then they end up on the daily or weekly curations if the admins agree with my thoughts.

Asking people to pick posts and bloggers for you specifically will not bear fruit. Just go where they are already pre-curated and see what you see. I would love to read your review of any of these places if you spends a week or two trying. My experience tells me all of them have great under-rewarded posts. I would love to get your take on that too.

This is the first I have heard of the ramble initiative and will add it to the list. Tagging @shadowspub to give me any details.

I do not have access to watch videos or live streams and so do not have any way to know who is doing shows. I do not recommend anything on exclusively on phones or video since I use neither one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48