You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Happens If You Remove DownVotes...

in #busy5 years ago

What is this word... "marketing"

That you speak of.

Yeah, I've been trying to get some of those who pushed for HF21 to get out there and set expectations. Nope they don't think they have to I guess.

Sort:  

Marketing: the process or technique of promoting, selling, and distributing a product or service (Merriam-Webster) ;)

Lol, well this was one of those that was pushing for HF21, and he's one of those advocating this (incredibly stupid and destructive) position. I guess it's easy to promote an idea when you don't actually look into the fundamentals of it. I'd leave the author's post, but I'm honestly tired of having said author(s) reply back with nasty comments because someone criticized them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63927.21
ETH 2754.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65