You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Going To Tell You How To Grow Steem

in #busy6 years ago

I was extremely grateful for the exposure regardless of the post payout!

That being said, all of the engagement and upvotes definitely motivated to contribute to the community and try and emulate a good example of a dolphin! Thanks again!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Welcome to dolphinhood @waphilip! I did the same thing. I took matters into my own hands and bought a bunch of Steem. Not only is it an investment in the platform which I believe we need more of, but an investment in Myself. I felt as though I would be more invested and take it a bit more seriously if I had something to actually lose. Ya know? So congrats and thanks for helping to make Steemit a better place. I’ll be following ya and seeing what you can do thanks to the constant brilliance of @whatsup! 😜

Thank you thank you! I followed you back! Great to be a part of the stake holders club!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thx brother. Also love that your profile pic is Miles!

Already know we’re gonna vibe! Miles is the 🐐! Can’t wait for the movie come Christmas!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah and it probably did impact a few users, it just would have been neat to see it get a huge response from stakeholders....

I would’ve probably lost it if all of the stake holders upvoted haha

But you’re right, we need to continue your example and use positive and negative reinforcement to our benefit!

Edit* I am freaking out because some huge bands just blessed my post! Thank you so much!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nice! I'm going to pump this post up some too, so... maybe it will continue.

Smart move. Thank you for believing in the platform. Over at Canna Curate we also believe.

Woah I didn’t even know there was a community like this! Love it 😤

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hell yeah there is! haha. We started out small, but now we are a force to rekon with. Anybody and everyone is welcome.

2018-08-28_20-59-46_img.jpg

Great thing to do indeed!! And I can imagine the motivation! :-)
I am powering up as often as I can too, via Fiat now and then, and I just set up my witness node, to invest into the Steem community too! (Votes are welcome and appreciated btw ;-) )
I believe in the Steem platform and its community!

@whatsup: I’ve read your post, I’ve reread it. I understood it, and I will not ignore it, but bring it into practice! Thank you very much for writing it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61821.96
ETH 2402.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57