You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freewrite Day 640 Awry

in #busy5 years ago

This is what I do (use Partiko) once a post is loaded I switch off the connection. I read, answer, switch on, send and on to the next.

Internet always switched off if not needed.

Do you use steem-bounty - option always receiving votes (lot of work too).

Write less or old post new might save time too?

Sometimes I think most great posts seldom get what they deserve. The problem is not enough people notice you and we swim in between those who love the post but their votes are low.

Spreading the name is the only way I guess. How are your books doing?
💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I am switching on and off too, but so many things need me to stay "on."

I do use steem bouny for answering, not so much on my own posts. I like it and get a few bounty payments each week.

Post payouts are something you really have to work for here. I am trying to do better.

My books sell monthly, but the money from amazon goes to my son in California. I cannot get it overseas. My selz money for books comes to me, but it is not much.

It keeps struggling 🤔

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59894.48
ETH 2608.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46