You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freewrite Day 585 Nest

in #busy5 years ago

You never know. The empty nest might be in your heart and so does love!
You might be the cause of... you will never know for sure. If he would have been different you might have been not. Human mind, character, etc is all a part of it. Can be he needed it to grow and find his way and so did you.
Staring at ceilings is boring I know by experience!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I agree. I always want to be seeing new things. He has been diagnosed with ptsd twice and both times I was told it was because of my poor health and near-death experiences when he was young. He can barely be around me without freaking out, so I think I really am the cause.

Might be or the fact it is said many times you are makes him freaking out.
But keep in mind there are many kids with same or worse experiences and they do not.

I hope you both are happy now and free 💕☘🌞

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57130.74
ETH 2551.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41