You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Blindtest: Ginabot,(21 days)

in #busy5 years ago

I wonder if this is helpful to me. The dapp partiko is telling me already about every comment, when I am mentioned, each upvote etc and I do find it distracting.

I do not care if someone unfollows me. Following, follower or not it says nothing.

Daily I respond to many not on my list of followers.
I use the partiko list to respond to all, but also visiting those who's name is not familiar to me.

Perhaps gina is good to help me remind the contests but to be honest there are more as I can handle already.

💕

Sort:  

I think you are good with only one. Hold off on this since right now it is glitchy anyway.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86