Digital artwork # 1 ; Cosmic Glow.

in #busy6 years ago

Hello steemians all, welcome to meet with me @ volvox76.
I have a lot of work to do in the last few weeks, so I can see you all right now.
On this occasion I would like to share my post about the artwork.
this artwork resembles a spinning cosmic hole in a circle with a blinding light, creating a colorful glow around it.
Hopefully my post tonight can inspire all steemians in creating homemade artwork.
All the beautiful and pleasant forms are art for me.
Thanks to all the steemians who have visited my blog.
See you later in a different theme.

Sort:  

Congratulations @volvox76! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82