You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get Byteballs Free and Help Someone You Follow or Like to Make Money Too

in #busy6 years ago

The byteball airdrop is cool I wonder if people are going to buy them after getting them for free. I do like byteball I think it could be the top gambling coin, it has potential

Sort:  

Maybe they will buy them again if they after one year discover that they forgot to backup their wallet and they can't get access to their locked free Bytes anymore :P Anything can happen with 1 year.

Yeah I tried backing it up but it wants access to things like photos, media and files on my phone? I'm not sure I'm kool with that? Am I being too paranoid? Is this normal for backups as I can't go further in the process without allowing it..............

Yeah, that is normal permission, without it, it can't save the backup to your phone. But minimum that you should backup is the seed words, but Full backup would be better.

Oh ok it just seemed strange. I'm trying to perform the full back up and just sketched out a bit when this came up. The way it's worded was freaky. Thanks for the reply!

yeah, byteball has huge potential in future. Currently 113th Rank, $127 price and the most Important thing is very less supply that is only 1 Million.
Every coins havings billions of supply while #GBYTE having only 1 million means huge potential.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64448.82
ETH 2646.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77