You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Draw on Blockchain : eye examination

in #busy5 years ago

Yes, people tell me that our eyes deteriorate faster in our generation because we are always glued to screens, either computer monitors or our tablets or phones! They all cause strains to our ocular muscles, and we should try to cut down on our screen time to give our eyes less damage over longer periods !

Please look after your eyes, @nanosesame ! I hope you will take good care to rest more often and maybe sleep a little longer :)

Sort:  

I tried today, reduce screen time... but failed x_x It is terrible I almost 80% (or more) awake time is facing screens!!

AAAAAAAaaah

you must try harder, @nanosesame! think about getting older and NOT having good visions :( it will be terrible! you must try to be kinder to your future self !!!!

I am still online at 1am @@ I go to sleep now!! LOLllll

You are so naughty > __ < !!! Hope you have a good sleep !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61766.31
ETH 2428.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64