Professional MAKEUP DAY and more (StoryTime)

in #busy6 years ago

Hello my dears steemiams 💕

I want to go back with a story interesting, I have not been here for a long time, I confess that I was very discouraged of steemit, but I want to come back with more courage and power, I hope to be welcome once more
🔹🔶🔹
This topic is going very well for the girls and I would to tell you the story of how I won these cute awards .

One day I decided to participate randomly in an instagram raffle, I knew that these contests are scammers but I still liven. The indications were not very difficult, so I did it very quickly.
🔹🔶🔹
Two weeks went by when one day a congratulatory email arrived telling me that I should go to collect my prizes at the weekend, so I was happy because I had never won anything through social networks.
🔹🔶🔹
The weekend arrived and I was very excited to pick up my prizes. The place was very elegant, it was a multi-brand makeup store. Great. My prizes were the following: a professional make-up made by an expert make-up artist, and a line of nail paintings from Ollé Né a Paris

Here are some photos of the results:

IMG_20180707_203355_255.jpg

Here a little closer and with light

IMG_20180708_161753_367.jpg

and then what do you think?

Sort:  

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63047.55
ETH 2690.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54