She Who I Can not Forget

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

image

I think the expression of love does not have to have it right, that's how I feel. There was a man whom I admired so much that he was named Radit. My race started when there was an event at a friend's house he always dodged when I came he looks a little awkward when I'm around him. The same thing I felt when he came to me for some reason I could not bear to be near him and it made me nervous.

The days passed so I met her more often. He often waits for me when I finish tutoring. He is often next to my house with his friend. Often me and he steal each other's eyes. I saw him from inside my house and he saw from the neighbor's house next to my house. Somehow neither of us smiled when we went to the field.

Until one day I knew that he was going out with my older brother. I'm patient and I feel a bit hurt. No more of him who was always waiting for me when I got home from school and he was never seen again in my neighbor's house. That morning I saw him meet my sister next to the street when I went to school. I know he's seen me but he's pretending not to see me. I was very frustrated because he had other girls. With that hurt I am also dating my friend my friend. I dated him not because I liked him but because I needed the affection I did not get from him.



After several weeks of courtship I feel comfortable with my current boyfriend. Plus she often comes to me during the jam-jm break so it makes me even more in love with her. We often meet on Saturday at school. When there was a birthday school I was very happy because when he volleyed he won the race and when the prize distribution took place he said that his victory was thanks to me.

The days I spent with him were very happy. But somehow during my courtship with my boyfriend I have not been able to forget Radit. I always think of him and I often find info about his relationship with Linda from my friend. Until one day the days that I wake up arrive. Radit has broken up with Linda. From the info I heard Linda decided Radit because Linda already had another man who was more mature than Radit. I feel both happy and sad. Pleased because he has broken up from Linda and is sick too because the man I love is betrayed by another woman. I see Radit is not so heartbroken and it makes me happy.

That night I was surprised because an SMS came to me and stated that it was Radit. I could not believe then Radit called me and assured me. He talked about his current feelings and I gave him a solution. I often phone-phone with him and it makes my own pacifier suspicious because I often late reply SMS.

Saturday morning my boyfriend came to me and asked what really happened. And to my surprise my boyfriend accuses me of having an affair with Radit because he knows Radit has broken up with his girlfriend. I am angry with my boyfriend and that makes my relationship with him bad. For several weeks I did not communicate with him. I feel Radit has begun to concern with me and that's what made me break my relationship with my boyfriend. Wrong words I got from my girlfriend. After I broke up with Literature I felt empty for some reason I felt so sorry to have broken up with him. At night before bed I always imagine the memories that ever happened with Literature. For some reason my races to Radit are now gone. The man I loved was gone completely gone. I feel bad when I meet with Literature at school he seems still angry with me.

The day of farewell at school came and I felt sad. When we say goodbye to fellow classmates but me and he did not say anything. I heard that he was going to a private school in Denpasar. I'm shocked to hear that because I can no longer see him anymore. I cried at home and could not say anything more. I cried at the thought of my memories when she and I planned to go to school at the same place.

Until now I've vocational I still can not forget him. The sincere man loves me but I'm wasted away. Remorse does happen at the end, that's what I always remember. Until now I have not had time to say sorry to him. But I always pray that I have a chance to say sorry at the same time I want to say I have not been able to forget him...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57142.21
ETH 2984.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25