Xlite cypher

in #busy7 years ago (edited)

My verse for the Xlite cypher.

coollogo_com-139892078.png

I'm hard to see, like you've got cataracts/
These hands have taken more lives than heart attacks/
The Master act, y'all better stay low/
I excel in flying colors like schools on a rainbow/
Sublime flow renders these foes embers/
Invincible, I've got Powers creeping like Goldmember/
From reality I stay severed/ mind race better/
shoot aircraft with shells shaped like Trade centres/
Addicted to knowledge, got a craving for wiki feeds/
stay fixed on physics scripts/ daily solve cryptic rings/
While sages watched, feeling me.../
busted a nut and stuck on the pages of history!/
Chinese torture house/ is where my comfort's found/
unorthodox procedures, deadly doctor route/
rude spitter/ Napoleon's skull is my brew pitcher/
Swallowed my pride and threw up mass the size of Jupiter/
The oddity / attempting to fuck with 3/
I'm Lord of the skies, Idi Amin prodigy/
Artistic, form bars with the ribs of opponents/
Won't give up control, there's .../
Fates begging I keep the universe's secrets untold yet/
Demigod, keep the system moving like car oil/
In a sand blizzard I will stare down a gargoyle/
For thinking 3 sleeping/ I'm beating this weaklings/
In competitions, I get ahead from guillotined victims/
Unable to bleed, it really bugs me/
I've been eating poison while hit with humvees/
Know what's freaky funny?/
Executioners despair cause I use barbed wire when I'm needing sponges/
Light up Africa with the thunder I'm packing/
Yell "cannonball", jump in the sea and murder Atlantis/
Beneath a Catholic church, I understand Latin/
Fuck fiery tempers, I'm a cold killer like Russian assassins/

Sort:  

This post has received a 2.78 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @ulqu3.

You got a 2.25% upvote from @upmyvote courtesy of @ulqu3!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

You have been resteemed by @resteemy, courtesy of @ulqu3!
Want to increase your following? Read more about me here

You got a 3.89% upvote from @whalebuilder courtesy of @ulqu3. Join @whalebuilder family at our Discord Channel. Don't let your precious stake(SP) go stale...Make it do more so you have to do less. Deligate it to @whalebuilder by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links: 50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | custom amount.

This post was upvoted and resteemed by @resteemr!
Thank you for using @resteemr.


@resteemr is a low price resteem service.
Check what @resteemr can do for you. Introduction of resteemr.

This Post has Resteemed to 3800 Followers by Steemit Viral and also shared on Facebook,Twitter and Linkedin

Send 0.05 Steem or 0.05 Steem Dollars to @irfansardar use the URL in the memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58493.60
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41