The fishing industry/La industria de la pescasteemCreated with Sketch.

in #busy5 years ago (edited)

The fishing industry

The fishing industry
The industry in our coasts is fishing.
In this fishing port
In Santurce.
There are a lot of ships.
***

La industria de la pesca

*La industria de la pesca
La industria en nuestras costas es la pesca.
En este puerto pesquero
En Santurce.
Hay muchos barcos.

IMG_2314.jpg
It is a traditional village of the fishing industry.
An artisan industry
The boats leave at dawn to fish.
After spending all night, it's time to dock at the port and take the catch of the night.
Then they rest in the port between the nets.
***
Es un pueblo tradicional de la industria de la pesca.
Una industria artesana.
Los barcos salen a la madrugada a pescar.
Después de pasar toda la noche , es hora de atracar en el puerto y sacar las capturas de la noche.
Luego descansan en el puerto entre las redes.

IMG_2318.jpg
Santurce has always been recognized as a fishing village.
For its rich sardines roasted on the coals of firewood.
We have even a song.
To that town and its sardineras.
***
Santurce siempre se la ha reconocido por ser una villa de pescadores.
Por sus ricas sardinas asadas a las brasas de la leña.
Tenemos hasta una canción.
A ese pueblo y a sus sardineras.

IMG_2324.jpg
🎵 From Santurce to Bilbao
I come all along the shore,
With the skirt rolled up
Wearing the calf,
I come quickly and running
Why I press the corset,
I'm screaming in the streets:
Who buys!
Fresh sardines
My little sardines
How rich are
They are from Santurce
I bring them.
***
Desde Santurce a Bilbao
Vengo por toda la orilla,
Con la falda remangada
Luciendo la pantorrilla,
Vengo deprisa y corriendo
Porqué me oprime el corsé,
Voy gritando por las calles:
¡Quien compra!
Sardinas frescué.
Mis sardinitas
Que ricas son
Son de Santurce
Las traigo yo.

IMG_2315.jpg
The first one calls me
The second one too,
The third one tells me:
How much do you sell them?
If I tell you that four,
She tells me that three,
I take the basket and leave,
Who buys!
Fresh sardines
My little sardines
How rich are
They are from Santurce
I bring them.
***
La del primero me llama
La del segundo también,
La del tercero me dice:
¿a cuánto las vende usted?
Si yo le digo que a cuatro,
Ella me dice que a tres,
Cojo la cesta y me marcho,
¡Quien compra!
Sardinas frescué.
Mis sardinitas
Que ricas son
Son de Santurce
Las traigo yo.
🎵
IMG_2337.jpg
Canon PowerShot SX730 HS

Image © txatxy. All Rights Reserved.
Original content by Original content by @txatxy

TXATXY CAMARA--1.png


imagePEKE.png



Picture1.png
[//]:# (!steemitworldmap 43.339172 lat -3.044150 long The fishing industry d3scr)

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Lovely photo :) Cheers :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=txatxy
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=the-fishing-industry-la-industria-de-la-pesca


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Congratulations @txatxy! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

woohoo superb marina show hunny 🐲🐉💗 I doo prefear the one with the red net, soo well framed and the texture is awsome, great post 🐲🐉💗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59305.10
ETH 2602.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44