You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Countryside Lifestyle Photography: Slow life by the river, ชีวิตช้าๆที่ริมแม่นํ้า

in #busy5 years ago

Loved your fabulous blog full of great images depicting rural farms, gardening, fishing and a healthy country lifestyle @kaminchan. I'm sure I would be yelling the loudest after encountering a snake. 😁 They are my least liked animals and prefer them to be hibernating than slithering in the grass near my feet. (U & R )

Sort:  

Oh! You are afraid of snakes too! It’s quite rare nowadays to find them. But I know where they may be hiding! Thank you for your visit! See you!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes......snakes and I are definitely not best friends. It must be good to know where they are hiding. We can't always tell when we are going to come across them in Australia even in built up suburban areas and of course, they love the humidity of our climate.

It was a pleasure to catch up with you again. It's been way too long. 😊

Yap! Better stay away from snakes as there are so many kinds in Australia. Hope you are very well!
See you around!

Posted using Partiko iOS

That's the plan.......I'll endevaour to keep well away. I'm doing well thanks and appreciate you asking. 🌺 🌻 🌺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70999.72
ETH 3678.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81