Sort:  

Thank you for your support!

Ricardo, would you tell what to do here :) based on your experience?

I haven't done anything... I've given 4 SBI shares away... and I've received 8 by participating on several contests. I've set automatic votes for @steembasicincome to take advantage of the optional bonus... And that's it! 😉

Ik, and where do you get it to... your Steemit wallet or another wallet? And what's the optional bonus? Because I've set automatic votes for @steembasicincome as well and so far I can't see any outcome...

Are you receiving regular votes from any account named @sbi2, @sbi3, @sbi4... or any other like that? If so, you're already in the program.

If that's the case, you can follow this post and find the tools to check your current SBI balance:
https://busy.org/@steembasicincome/steem-basic-income-membership-update-pulling-back-the-screen

If not, you need to enrol in the the program first, either by waiting for someone to sponsor you... or by joining yourself, by sponsoring somebody else.

This costs 1 STEEM and both you and the user you sponsor will get a share. For example, if you want to sponsor @liliana.duarte, you'll need to sent 1 STEEM to @steembasicincome with the memo @liliana.duarte

Both you and her will get 1 SBI added to your SBI balances.

Voting for @steembasicincome with 100% every time, that basically doubles the shares you own. If you stop voting, that bonus will also drop...

I hope this has been helpful. Please check @steembasicincome's posts to clear any doubts.

Yes, thanks, Ricardo. I did all of that, sponsored 3 persons and voting 100% but no sbi nothing until now..... Shall I wait? because only completed everything today...

Oh, yeah... it takes a few days for the registration to complete. Since it's the first time you get SBI shares, you'll receive a wallet message when it's active. After that, you'll have to keep an eye on the xls document, to keep track of your SBI shares.

But you'll probably realise it sooner, when the upvotes kick in.

Ok, my friend, but what xls document are you talking about? They post it on a regular post? And I guess @melinda010100 has transferred on behalf of me some while ago, but I haven't seen anything.
Anyway, I will wait for their memo and to get some steem available and make a share on your behalf ;))))
Thanks, my friend!

Yes, they share the link regularly, but for simplicity, I just keep this page bookmarked:
Steem Basic Income - Membership Update: Pulling Back the Screen

On that page, the link to the XLS is at the beginning of the page and the rest of the page is an explanation of that XLS file: Membership List Sheet

Anyway, I will wait for their memo and to get some steem available and make a share on your behalf

Thanks a lot! Little by little, it grows...

By the way, you should have received the SBI confirmation already, since today your name is already listed, with 6 shares, under the @sbi7 pool:
image.png

Hope you didn't wait too long.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59185.23
ETH 2319.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46