You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [2x SBI Giveaway] ✔️ Can you briefly tell me about your pilgrimage experience? 🤪 Seven day bnw challenge

in #busy5 years ago (edited)

What pilgrimage? I never did such a thing... and I don't think I ever will.

Sort:  

Have you ever reached a peak or a particularly magnificent place?

(My definition of "pilgrimage" is not at all religious but spiritual: the two things do not affect us at all!)

I sure have... a good example was on my trip to Munich, when I was walking around without destination and I've come across this incredible open air gallery: Abandoned Construction Site - A Place With a Thousand Graffiti

Does this count?

WOW!
That's a piece of art post: thanks for sharing with us your pilgrimage to Munich in an abandoned place with a thousand graffiti, mate! Very much appreciated!

You're welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84