You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A few reasons why I like to post on Busy and a simple question. Why doesn't Steemit follow Busy's example?

in #busy6 years ago

It's maybe because Busy.org reminds me of facebook or maybe just because I still didn't get used to it... I post mainly on Steemit, although I've pyt a banner to Busy on my website...
Now you inspired me to make a new post from Busy again ;)

Sort:  

Well give it a shot and let me know the results!

Yep! Busy.org upvoted me with 1.18% ~ $0.02, like 16 minutes after posting :) I guess it's because of not having whale and dolphin followers, but it's still good! :) Last time I posted with Busy forgot to put the "busy" tag as first and missed the upvote...
https://busy.org/@trayan/lost-city-of-diamonds-the-beginning-of-a-new-experience

Good! Always use the busy tag and remember to post again after your previous post copletes the 24 hour mark! Now imagine if Steemit did the same...
Shame...

Yes. Hopefully they'll do it in time...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57654.82
ETH 2888.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60