You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does a Weekly Routine help keep you grounded?

in #busy6 years ago

I bought a 4G USB wifi card so that I can ride my bike around town, do some remote work while sipping coffee in a cafe, then ride the bike some more and back home, then do some more remote work. This allows me to PRODUCTIVELY get out and see stuff while maintaining productivity. When I lived in the US I would do the same things, including the bike in cafes AND the many public libraries scattered throughout the cities (like Los Angeles, San Diego, Honolulu, etc.). It's the PERFECT balance, I have found. But adding a "weekly" component also sounds like an ADDITIONAL good idea. I will ponder some possibilities for my situation. Perhaps a LONGER weekly bike ride...?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25