I shopped three coins in march

in #busy7 years ago

IMG20180304204409.jpg
Lisk#
I bought list for long term invest. It always been touch 30 dollar ups and down. Many month it ups and down between 18 dollar to 30 dollar it is best time to buy list for safe invest and double your earn. No doubt list developer team very strong and they develop good features like etherium. Liam is third generation coin but etherium second generation in this year I am seeing list to above hundred dollar
Html coin#
Html coin newly born but when I study this coin. It has very professional team .good technology and theory apply this coin this coin presently trade on Chinese exchanges trade stoshi and blue trade. It's currently value 10 stodgy. It is trade between 9to 13 stodgy. But soon it will touch 50 cents according to British anayliser so I purchase bulk in march and I am also download wallet for save my coins offline in wallet
SBD#
It was My favourite coin. Which always to increase my money. Sbd coin has good technology. Etherium second generation coin but no creat steemit like application. Sternly like you tube and google and facebook like powerful application and no one creat this like app .sbd truly upward 14 dollar like past

Sort:  

wow great i never seen Pakistani money it's look good.. @tourispk

I hope you are talking right about SBD Its my Favorite Coin like you

This post has received a 2.33 % upvote from @boomerang.

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 1.19% vote... I was summoned by @touristpk! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

To hear the speech version of this post click the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

This post has received gratitude of 1.66% from @appreciator courtesy of @touristpk!

You got a 1.08% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @touristpk!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

You got a 3.69% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @touristpk!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Your coins are also my favorite coins. Specially SBD is my most favorite coin. It is my wish that SBD rise to moon. Many many members are waiting. I remember when last time it crossed just $10. Hope it will rise again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79