Sort:  

#fuckmyrules indeed.. 🤣 I'm gonna marry that girl someday..

You better

Well today's morning bowl blew my mind 😶 wasn't expecting these comments... Dave put a ring on that.. damn

I already bought her a ticket to come stay for a month with me..

@bethvalverde what you waiting for girl! Lol get married in PR..

@davedickeyyall better send me and wife invitation when you do marry. We would come to see it, don't count me in future contests though. I just like giving you income through YT and here and you have done enough for me anyway.

Haha yes! Nice to see you commenting @tommyknockers! Thanks for your upvotes on my blog. It's real kind if you. I like your style too! Haha #lit #canna-curate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85