Uche-nna

in #busy6 years ago

The Steem Blockchain has helped a lot of Nigerians out of poverty. A few days ago, Uche-nna a JAMBite who strayed into the Steem Blockchain looking for his Steemian Dream found it when a generous Whale, @dimimp, gave him 4 million Naira(10,000 Steem) because he is Steemian.

unnamed (9).jpg

This young man who has not even gained admission into the university, who has no Crypto trading skills, no investment skill has received such a life changing lottery. He didn't earn it. He didn't win it. It was grace. It was a gift.

What a gift!

Why did Uche-nna receive such favor? I'll tell u why. He had the genes of abundance, a trait that is going to abound in the third industrial revolution in a open source decentralised world. Uche-nna has the character of a giver and humility to learn and coexist in a decentralised community.

When I think about this, it makes me understand the saying that the race is not to the swift and the battle is not to the strong but the Lord that showeth mercy.

I believe that Uche-nna is a merciful person and he has a good heart. I have talked with him personally.

Congratulations once again to @uche-nna

Sort:  

"How come you found it so quickly @uche-nna?"...to which i am sure he would respond:

"The Lord my GOD brought it my way". GRACE speaks. If you have it in your heart, indeed you will soon have it in your hand. Congratulations again bro and what a nice ring you added to it brother; @tojukaka.

Bot replied you 😛

You are one.

Adejoke!!!!!!!!!!

Yes, Pastor @olawalium 😀😀😀😀

Lmao! Pastor Mrs.

lol..
I tell you..

Hahahaha

Congratulations bro... no more jambite but now steemite... More blessings fall on you bro @uche-nna

hahahahaha...
Thanks man..

you always welcome bro

Wow!
This is big to my extent.
Glad that is a good step forward.
Now I see the reason to keep on steemin’
Keep on postin’

Yeah, keep doing what you know best and have passion for. Consistency is one of the keys.
Thank you..

Wow.... A jambite???? No wonder what he said the other day... Lol... @uche-nna oooooo... Wow wow wow

Are you a siren? #picksrace

Just keep running o... Bcos if I catch u ehnnnnn😛

All mouth and no action...

Hahahahahahah wait for it na

Patiently waiting...

lol..
what did I sat, the other dat, please remind me oo..

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Congratulation dear friend @uche-nna. The grace has met you at your door step, use it for the benefit of mankind.

I believe more grace is on it's way.

@tojukaka thank you for sharing.

smiles...
Thanks alot @maxijgcomm, I preciate.

Awnnn
Such a wonderful gift.
The race is not indeed for the strong, but for God that shows mercies.
I pray he extends this mercy on everyone of us

Smiles..
Thanks @rebeccafl, sure I will.

Awwwwwwwn....
My day is made..
Thanks alot @tojukaka and everyone who believed in me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58572.58
ETH 2551.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47