Steemfuse Giveaway

in #busy7 years ago

U5ds6fxDoWMEqcg9W2rNDnQQLk8QUyz_1680x8400 (1).png

A couple of weeks ago I did a little bounty/request for previews and tutorials on steemfuse.

Steemfuse is a global marketplace where you can trade your SBD and Steem for fiat and other goods. You can read more about it from this post by @emmexdee.

The following persons took part in the exercise and I'll be giving them a portion of the reward pool for the bounty today. Thank you for participating in the Steemfuse bounty.

@yemi90201
@jeaniepearl
@sammyswt
@uniqueknowledge
@barko1
@endowedqueen

Please stay tuned for more information from the Steemfuse team.

Thank you very much, guys. You are awesome.


kaka-s.png

For Steemfuse

Sort:  

Yeah!!!!!!
You are the man
Thanks much
Received

This is unbelievable! I did'nt expect this much. I really appreciate! This is one of the rewards i can not forget. Thank you so much @tojukaka. You are indeed a man of his words. Lots of love. Bigger you I pray bro

We recommended this post here.

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts, reply with STOP.

I havent received mine @tojukaka steemfuse is reliable I av tried it and its fast

Thanks alot @tojukaka... i have received my own share from d bounty🤗🤗🤗. Keep up with the good work on steem blockchain

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69