@richforever's Presentation at the Steem Meet-up in Ghana

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

The best way to survive disruption is to be the disruptor.
@richforever

IMG_20180107_144234.jpg

This is a video of @richforever's presentation at the very first Steem meet-up in Sunyani, Ghana.

@richforever is the one of the organisers of the Steem meet-up in Ghana. He was in charge of our (the STACH Crew) hospitality. I enjoyed this presentation because it was succinct and surgical. It went for the jugular and it simply made sense.

Thank you for watching.


kaka-s.png

Sort:  

Your on the right path bro. I'm working on and explosion here in Jamaica. Some super stuff will be happening and i don't want my country men to get left behind in this great opportunity. Don't Stop just keep on pushing steem.

Yh you should! steemit comes with a lot of goodies

I agree with you; one of the things I like best is that Steem does provide a platform and opportunity for all, no matter their socio-economic position or geographic location. Thank you for sharing this video! May there be many more Ghana Steem meet-ups!

We will never rest until the steem gospel gets across boarders.

And that would be very soon because it is spreading like wild fire. Thank you all for your selfless acts. Thank you.

Yoo thank you for this amazing opportunity. You did this for me bruv.
Resteemed

Thanks for the hospitality bro
You made a lot of sacrifices to see that we were comfortable. I really appreciate that.

upvoted your comment and followed you :) nice to meet you, was that you in the video??

Yh that’s me😊. I’m glad you like it

Great work @richforever and @tojukaka for sharing this information, i enjoyed the video. We are planning as steemit @Uganda for a meetup very soon. Thank you!

Steemit has allowed for explore... The presentation by @richforever was lovely. Ghana has gotten the touch, let them keep lighting the tourch of steemit. Congratulations @tojukaka for another giant step in ghana

Thank you very much bro

What a information packed presentation, am happy I opportune to be part of this great community, a platform that provides opportunities for all.

I cant fail to thank u for bringing me to this community and i regret not listening to u the very first time u told me but am happy i joined at last

Great work brothers @tojukaka & @richforever I have enjoyed watching the video. We are also planning to organize meetup in nepal

Be motivated to do more. Yearn for your freedom

Upvoted, followed and resteemed, good talk, well presented :) Very pleased to meet you :)

vidio is a good friend .. please enter my blog once my friend yes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77