Ibadan Blockchain Conference is Happening Tomorrow.

in #busy7 years ago (edited)

IMG-20180325-WA0009.jpg

This is the final reminder for the first ever Blockchain Conference in Ibadan. If you have never considered attending this conference, or if you have decided not to attend it, I urge you to reconsider.

Venue

images (7).jpeg
Source

images (6).jpeg
Source

The venue for this event is Ibadan Business School. It's a very classy and fancy white building. I was surprised to learn that it's a free event. I believe that future blockchain conferences are going to be exclusive events and people would be required to pay to gain entrance. I know the organizers of this event and I know Ibadan Business School. I know it should have cost them a whole lot to put this together.

Date


The date for the event is 26th of March(tomorrow). It's weird that they decided to put such a conference on Monday. This has in a way excluded the 9 to 5 people.

Time


The time for this event is 9:00am WAT(West African Time).

I've been hyping this event for weeks now. I do hope that I will see some of you awesome people there. If you make it to the event, please do well to say hi. I'll be looking out for some of you. We can take a Steem community photograph. Lol....

Thank you guys for stopping by. See y'all tomorrow.


kaka-s.png

Steem Ambassador

Sort:  

I'll sure be there bro!
We'll see...coming with my bro. Ken.

Wow! This is great initiative....

I will be there too

DQmNSRf4McVosxb13FxAoMcB8rRoonJJiTfu7eaKHitndZJ.gif

Welldone dear sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.97
ETH 2619.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80