Busy.org: My Favorite Social Media Website (Tojukaka Daily Crypto Show)

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

Capturebusy.JPG

On today’s episode of the Tojukaka Daily Crypto show, I’m going to reveal my favorite social media website. I know most people will think it’s Steemit.com but that’s not so. It’s busy.org!!

Busy? Yes, people. Busy.org is better than Steemit.com.

Why is Busy.org better than Steemit.com?

  • It has a better user interphase.

  • I can save my future blog posts in the drafts. This is not possible using steemit.com.

  • I can view notifications and see who mentioned me in their posts, e.t.c.

  • I can view who is following me easily.

Now I know you are already in awe but that’s not all guys. There are two additional features that will blow your mind about this site.

  • They give you free upvote every single time you make a post via busy.org. All you have to do is use busy as one of the tags.

  • I’ve been enjoying a steady stream of upvotes from busy.pay. That’s an additional upvote, not the usual one I get from busy.org.

  • They give you money for bringing people to steem. Finally, a steem interphase that gives you a referral bonus for bringing your friends on board is here guys. When you bring your friends to Steemit, you earn 10% of whatever they earn for 30 days. Wow!!! Right?

Do they take a cut from you for using their site? The answer is a big fat no!. Unlike other steem frontends like Dtube and Utopian that takes a cut from your earnings, busy gives you upvote for using their site.

Now, do you see why I love busy.org?

There is a question though. If busy.org is so fantastic, then why do people still use Steemit.com so much. Why is Steemit.com more popular than busy?

I’ll leave you to answer that in the comment section of this post.

My busy referral link is https://busy.org/i/@tojukaka.

Useful Links


kaka-s.png

Tojukaka Daily Crypto Show

Sort:  

All this being true
People still use steemit.com
Because they don't know about it and some just stuck to using it only
Like me I only knew about busy.org a few days back
I think more awareness should be created
I think I will make a post about busy.org hopefully more people will get to learn about and start using it
Because it is awesome
Thanks for the enlightenment

But I'd like to know how to get my referral link
Thanks
coollogo_com-31090187.gif

I wrote yesterday about it.
The new update looks promising. More enjoyable compared to steemit.com

There is a question though. If busy.org is so fantastic, then why do people still use Steemit.com so much.

Wow😃😃 I never knew busy had a site. I thought it was just a normal tag people use while posting. Thanks @tojukaka for sharing this wonderful and eye opening article. Busy.org all the way

Busy.org is pretty cool but most people are still not in the know of the free upvote busy.org gives. I don't get anything from busy.pay tho.... Is there something else needed to be done?

Oh, I never would have guessed it was busy.org
Well, I guess people the people who still use steemit either don't know better or are too conservative to explore new things.

Great news!!! I love busy.org too
I see you do get upvotes from busy.pay never knew it was from referrals
Please could tell me more about the referral bonus with respect to this point you highlighted👇

They give you money for bringing people to steem. Finally, a steem interphase that gives you a referral bonus for bringing your friends on board is here guys. When you bring your friends to Steemit, you earn 10% of whatever they earn for 30 days. Wow!!! Right?

My upvote from busy.pay is not because of referrals.

Thanks, as much as I love busy.org because of the uniqueness of there user friendly interface, they don't upvote minnows like us sir. You can confirm from my page @mattyabo.

However, I wish to learn how to get referral bonus please. Thanks in anticipation

Great news!!! I love busy.org too
I see you do get upvotes from busy.pay never knew it was from referrals
Please could you tell me more about the referral bonus with respect to this point you highlighted👇

They give you money for bringing people to steem. Finally, a steem interphase that gives you a referral bonus for bringing your friends on board is here guys. When you bring your friends to Steemit, you earn 10% of whatever they earn for 30 days. Wow!!! Right?

It's not because of referrals ooo

The referral scheme is a recent addition

Busy.pay doesn't upvote me. Hahaha. I started using it like 3weeks ago and i can say i totally love it. Yes, i get upvotes from busy.org and that is super cool. I love the inter-phase, and everything about it.

Great! This is why we always need to move forward :)
Don't Let Yesterday Take Up Too Much Of Today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64