Busy.org is fantastic (a video)

in #busy7 years ago

This is a a video of my last post; @busy.org is fantastic. For those who prefer to watch videos.

Thank you!

Sundayselfies is a fantastic way to show love and give to the people you care about in Steemit.

It's a weekly selfie challenge that spans the entire week. It opens on Sunday and closes on Saturday.

Click on the link below to participate.

https://steemit.com/photography/@tojukaka/sundayselfies-9-smiles

 "kaka-s.png"

 "chapter three.png"

Sort:  

I totally was working on my busy.org video last night! Might swap it to a Busy vs ChainBB comparison for a unique spin

you might want to access the new version (private beta) to see our new features. Join the Busy Discord https://discord.gg/Tq9pHpr

Thanks! I was already a member, but how do I access the beta from the discord? my channel btw

thak you for this post!

Sorry to ask this question @tojukaka but how do you sign up for busy.org? Do you use the same username and password, email you used for steemit.... I d appreciate your response

anticipating

You use your posting key or your active key as password

You use the same username.

Busy.org is connected to Steemit when u make a post. It also appears on Steemit. U r not registering again

Thanks so much for the reply

Thank you for your support! Did you know we have Busy version 2 in private beta? You should try it there is a lot of improvements. You can join our Discord to get the instruction to access the beta https://discord.gg/G95rNZs

Fantastic
I'll waste no time

I'm joining right away.

Thank you @fabien

Awww @tojukaka and to think it was my voice and hubby's laughing away at the background waiting to meet you. 😂 Nice work and thanks for introducing us to steemit

Wow
So glad to see u are already here...
I'm excited
You are welcome

Very nice post . Help me grow by voting in this comment.

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 8.0% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @tojukaka
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Good post tojukaka I like your post

This post has followed and https://steemit.com/@bestmaruf2017 Follow me and up vote this comment for future steemit your post. Thanks.

Wow...this is lovely
U look cute and you've got a nice voice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59114.57
ETH 2309.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49