Sundayselfies 9/Smiles

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

"Count your age by friends, not years. Count your life by smiles, not tears."

John Lennon



Sundayselfies Contest

How to Participate

All you have to do is upvote, resteem and comment on this post with a selfie of your own.



Rules

  • Have fun! *
  • You can make as many entries as possible. *
  • The selfie you upload must be your own. *
  • You can upload selfies with other people(i.e as a group). *
  • You must upvote a selfie (at least one selfie) that is not your own. This way everyone gets to vote for everyone else. This discourages selfishness and makes it more fun. *
  • A single participant cannot win two categories. *

Winners

Everybody is a winner.


The theme for this Week’s Sunday Selfies

is

Smiles




The theme for Next Week Sundayselfies

is

Freestyle


Sundayselfies is a fantastic way to show love and give to the people you care about in Steemit.

It's a weekly selfie challenge that spans the entire week. It opens on Sunday and closes on Saturday.

 "kaka-s.png"

 "chapter three.png"

Sort:  

Last week was ADE (Amsterdam Dance Event) !!
My girl and me were at Awakenings, one of the best Techno Parties on this planet :

image

image

image

You make this so much fun!!!
Imgur

Thank you for bringing smiles from all over the world together!!

I made this dance gif to say thank you for leaving the most uplifting comment on my post.

Thank you
Thank you
Thank you

Oh. Thank you!!! You make me smile so much! You truly are a shining light in this world!! Thank you for being you!!!!

Lol this is seriously funny.. But the most creative smile, I prefer this one.

Yeah me too
Feel free to make ur own entry

Yeah me too
Feel free to make ur own entry

Yeah me too
Feel free to make ur own entry

U r welcome

OK thanks here it is....

Thanks @tojukaka for this opportunity, these are my entries


Thank you so much for coming bro

My entry, i and my kid sis, doing what we know how to do best...smiles

And here is mine
Hope the smile is accepted. :-)

Welcome bro

Welcome bro

Thank you @tojukaka saw your gift for the last contest.

Here is my new entry..

@smiles563

@smiles563

@smiles563

@tojukaka please accept my gratitude for rewarding my participation in the weekly selfie challenge. Being rewarded for two weeks in a row makes me feel proud and honored.

Here is my entry for the week. I hope it get rewarded.
FB_IMG_1508789267216.jpg

Thank you so much for coming sir
And ur entry has to be a selfie
In order to qualify.. Thank you

My entry

IMG_20171020_084345.jpg

@tojukaka, this is a great opportunity for me to be here.

@bekky

Thank you for coming @bekky

PhotoGrid_1509024895552.jpg
I can't just stop to think about this unforgettable day; a day of joy and of happiness. Everyone was so happy but I was with a mixed feeling. I was happy but at the same time not really happy cos I will no longer be free with this brother of mine who just got wedded to his lovely babe after 8 years of courtship. Wishing you all the best bro

First I wanna appreciate @tojukaka for listing me among the winners for the last contest. Here is my submission for this week

PhotoGrid_1509024895552.jpg
I can't just stop to think about this unforgettable day; a day of joy and of happiness. Everyone was so happy but I was with a mixed feeling. I was happy but at the same time not really happy cos I will no longer be free with this brother of mine who just got wedded to his lovely babe after 8 years of courtship. Wishing you all the best bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66397.79
ETH 3460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61